Advisory Committee Members

Home / About / Advisory Committee Members


AFC Advisory Committee Members 2024

Amy Main Morgenstern; AFC Chair; Mt. Sinai Health Foundation, board designee

Brian Kimball; AFC Vice-Chair; Cleveland Department of Public Health, staff representative

Shelby Kaemmerer; Mt. Sinai Health Foundation, staff representative

Zachary Levar; Ryan White Part A Program, designated organization representative

Councilman Kerry McCormack; City of Cleveland, board representative

Professor Janet McGrath; community-at-large member

Michael Morgan; CWRU/ UHC AIDS Clinical Trials Unit, designated organization representative

Jill Paulsen; The George Gund Foundation, board designee

Gary Richardson; community-at-large member

Sabrina Roberts; Cuyahoga County, staff representative

Kayli Salzano; The George Gund Foundation, staff representative

Harvey Snider, Esq.; Alcohol, Drug Addiction, & Mental Health Services Board, board representative

Jonathan Stone; Cuyahoga County, designated community representative

Kathryn Terrell; The Cleveland Foundation, staff representative

Dr. Puja Van Epps; community-at-large member

Leshia Yarbrough-Franklin; Alcohol, Drug Addiction, & Mental Health Services Board, staff representative